Meet the Team!

Michael Wallis

 President/CEO

mwallis@inwestelectric.com 

Debra Wallis

Administrator/CFO

dwallis@inwestelectric.com

 

Robin Henderson

Project Coordinator

rhenderson@inwestelectric.com

 

Don Rout

Field Superintendent

drout@inwestelectric.com

 

Bobby Hendrickson

Field Superintendent

bobby@inwestelectric.com

 

Jeff Demares

Breanna Cotten

Administrative Coordinator

bcotten@inwestelectric.com

 

Kylie Adamowicz

Executive Assistant

kadamowicz@inwestelectric.com

 

LET US ENHANCE YOUR PROJECT

© 2020 by In-West Electric, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com