Meet the Team!

Mike.jpg

Michael Wallis

 President/CEO

mwallis@inwestelectric.com 

Deb.jpg

Debra Wallis

Vice President

dwallis@inwestelectric.com

 

Breanna_edited.jpg

Breanna Cotten

Project Coordinator 

bcotten@inwestelectric.com

 

Bri C.jpg

Bri Crittendon

Project Engineer

bcrittendon@inwestelectric.com

 

IMG_1485.jpg

Becky Casey

Executive Assistant

bcasey@inwestelectric.com

 

JEff D.jpg

Jeff Demares

Purchasing Agent

jdemares@inwestelectric.com

 

Bobby.jpg

Bobby Hendrickson

Don_edited.jpg

Don Rout

Field Superintendent

drout@inwestelectric.com

 

Field Superintendent

bobby@inwestelectric.com

 

IMG_9566.jpg

Bryan Jennings

Delivery Driver bjennings@inwestelectric.com

 

LET US ENHANCE YOUR PROJECT