Meet the Team!

Mike.jpg

Michael Wallis

 President/CEO

mwallis@inwestelectric.com 

Deb.jpg

Debra Wallis

Administrator/CFO

dwallis@inwestelectric.com

 

Robin.jpg

Robin Henderson

Project Coordinator

rhenderson@inwestelectric.com

 

Don_edited.jpg

Don Rout

Field Superintendent

drout@inwestelectric.com

 

Bobby.jpg

Bobby Hendrickson

Field Superintendent

bobby@inwestelectric.com

 

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Demares

Breanna_edited.jpg

Breanna Cotten

Administrative Coordinator

bcotten@inwestelectric.com

 

Kylie.jpg

Kylie Adamowicz

Executive Assistant

kadamowicz@inwestelectric.com

 

LET US ENHANCE YOUR PROJECT